The Dabigal Blog

CDQ Releases Artwork & Track List For New Album ‘Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)’

Rapper CDQ has released the art and track list for his forthcoming album titled – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice).

This will be the rapper’s Sophmore album and will have features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Reminisce, Wizkid and more.

The album which is set to be released on Friday, 16th of November, 2018 consists of 14 tracks.

See below:



Related posts

Skibii: Wizkid Charges N100M For A Show –

Hope Odabi

‘GOT’ Star Sophie Turner And Beau Joe Jonas Tie The Knot In surprise Ceremony

Hope Odabi

#BBNaija’s Seyi Awolowo Is The Newest ONE Ambassador

Hope Odabi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More