The Dabigal Blog

No Bad Songz: Kizz Daniel Features Simi, Major Lazer, More On Forthcoming Album


Last month, August, Flyboy Inc CEO Kizz Daniel shared a post of the track-list for his ‘N B S’ album via Instagram without any featured artists and producers, which kept his fans wondering if he was the only one on the album without any assist at all.

Just few hours ago, Kizz Daniel posted the updated track-list with featured artists and each track producer via his Instagram.

The new Track-list has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes.

Related posts

“Please Stay At Home If You Can Work From Home” – Toke Makinwa

Hope Odabi

“I Did Not Grant Any Such Interview” – Ibukun Awosika Reacts To Controversial Media Report

Hope Odabi

Photos From Eniola Badmus’ Birthday Party

Hope Odabi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More