The Dabigal Blog

Check Out Tracklist For WurlD’s Forthcoming EP “Afrosoul”

With growing buzz and anticipation around WurlD’s new releases, he continues to showcase his unique ability to fuse soulful sounds, African pop, distinct songwriting, and vocal prowess.

Building on that momentum, WurlD announces his forthcoming EP titled “Afrosoul” set for release on May 15th on all platforms.

The EP will feature “Ghost Town” and “Love Nobody”; in addition to unreleased tracks “National Anthem (Growing Wings)”, “Story”, “Can’t Come Outside”, and more.
See the tracklist below:


Related posts

Cristiano Ronaldo Is Engaged To Georgina Rodriguez! 

Hope Odabi

Cossy Ojiakor Blocks All Critics Of Her ‘Lesbian Video’

Hope Odabi

Photo Of Etinosa With Naked Bum Hits The Internet

Hope Odabi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More