The Dabigal Blog

Mtv Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks Of 2018


So yesterday MTV Base’s panel sat down to carefully scrutinize and select the top 20 hottest Naija tracks of 2018.

The panelist included DJ Obi, Ehiz, Daniel, Folu Storms and a host of other music critics. After an hour of so of deliberation, here is the list they came up with from 1 – 20 peep below: –

1. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
4. Davido – Assurance
5. Wande Coal – So Mi So
6. Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Mr Real – Legbegbe
8. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
9. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage Reminisce – Diet
10. Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
11. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
12. Olamide – Science Student
13. Mayorkun – Bobo
14. Olamide – Motigbana
15. Teni – Askamaya
16. DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
17. Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
18. DMW – Mind
19. Danny S – Ege
20. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem

Related posts

Actress Nkechi Blessing Announces Breakup From Her Boo

Hope Odabi

Pascal & Uzoma Dozie Cover Forbes Africa Magazine’s Latest Issue

Hope Odabi

Watch First Official Trailer For “Aquaman”

Hope Odabi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More