The Dabigal Blog

Ladipoe Releases Tracklist For ‘T.A.P: Talk About Poe’ Album


Mavin Records act Ladipoe has officially released the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Talk About Poe’ also called ‘T.A.P‘.

This will be the rapper’s first album to be released since he joined the Mavin Records family.

The album, which is scheduled to be released this Friday, October 5th, consists of 10 tracks with features from Funbi, Ghost, Tems, Seyi Shay and Sir Dauda.

Related posts

Chidinma Leilani Aaron Crowned Miss Nigeria 2018

Hope Odabi

Meet The 2019 Sexiest Man Alive , John Legend

Hope Odabi

Kenyan Chef Breaks Guinness World Record After Cooking For 75 Hours

Hope Odabi

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More